|
Wellness North

 

Ask A Question

This new, interactive section of our website gives you the opportunity to learn some useful tips on who to call or where to go when you have a problem. Please complete the form below to submit your questions and we will publish them along with the answers.

Name:
Surname:
Telephone:
Mobile:
E-mail Address:
Subject:
Question:
Please enter the following validation code in the area below.

Quick Contact

GP CID Contact Numbers

GP CID Patrol Vehicle (24 hrs)
082 214 3228

GP CID Operational Managers 

071 670 3019/ 072 944 6811

OK CID Contact Numbers

OK CID Patrol Vehicle (24 hrs)
082 217 1386

OK CID Operational Managers 

071 670 3019/ 072 944 6811

View all contact numbers

Upcoming Events

  • Free Yoga Classes at the Cape Quarter Square
    Tuesday, June 03, 2014 to Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - view details
  • Movie/Meal Specials for Two for the Labia Theatre
    Thursday, July 03, 2014 to Friday, October 03, 2014 - view details
  • Oranjezicht City Farm Organic Market
    Saturday, July 05, 2014 to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - view details
  • Those who wander exhibition at Salon91
    Friday, July 25, 2014 to Saturday, August 16, 2014 - view details
  • Baba Indaba
    Thursday, July 31, 2014 to Sunday, August 03, 2014 - view details
View the Greenpoint CID Facebook page
Follow Greenpoint CID on Twitter

Green Point CID

View the Oranje-Kloof CID Facebook page
Follow Oranje-Kloof CID on Twitter

Oranje-Kloof CID